Date Time Venue Action
Friday, 02-Feb-2018 2:00 pmKathmandu
Friday, 09-Feb-2018 2:00 pmKathmandu
Friday, 16-Feb-2018 2:00 pmKathmandu
Friday, 23-Feb-2018 2:00 pmKathmandu
Friday, 02-Mar-2018 2:00 pmKathmandu
Friday, 09-Mar-2018 2:00 pmKathmandu
Friday, 16-Mar-2018 2:00 pmKathmandu
Friday, 23-Mar-2018 2:00 pmKathmandu
Friday, 30-Mar-2018 2:00 pmKathmandu
Friday, 6-Apr-2018 2:00 pmKathmandu
Friday, 13-Apr-2018 2:00 pmKathmandu
Date Time Venue Action
Wednesday, 07-Feb-2018 [To be confirmed shortly ] Pokhara
Monday, 12-Feb-2018 [To be confirmed shortly ] Chitwan
Tuesday, 20-Feb-2018 [To be confirmed shortly ] Nepalgunj
Wednesday, 21-Feb-2018 [To be confirmed shortly ] Surkhet
Wednesday, 21-Feb-2018 [To be confirmed shortly ] Dhangadhi
Tuesday, 27-Feb-2018 [To be confirmed shortly ] Biratnagar
Tuesday, 13-Mar-2018 [To be confirmed shortly ] Janakpur